XTO 0.36% 5,357.7 s&p/asx 100

Correction: Ok where were we. So yes, ESM futures main volume...

  1. 780 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 581
    Correction: Ok where were we. So yes, ESM futures main volume period takes place from 09:30 ET/08:30CT/23:30 AET until 16:00 ET/15:00 CT/ 06:00 AET. But anyway you get the main point about where the main volume takes place. I can also show on a profile chart but will work on a closer view of the regular charts. These volume hours also apply to the other index futures
 
GET SUPPORT arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch. arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch.