riu explorers conference listing

  1. 8,972 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 202
    Below are the mining companies presenting next week at RIU...will these presentations move their SP? Who knows...but keep an eye out for their presos to appear on their websites.


    Day 1 - Tuesday, February 22, 2005

    8:30am Official opening Simon Hadfield CEO, Resource Information Unit
    8:35am Jackson Gold NL Andy Viner Managing Director
    8:55am Jubilee Mines NL Peter Langworthy General Manager - Exploration
    9:15am Consolidated Minerals Ltd Michael Kiernan Managing Director
    9:40am Cazaly Resources Ltd Clive Jones Managing Director
    10:00am Troy Resources NL John Jones Executive Chairman
    11:00am Reed Resources Ltd David Reed Chairman
    11:20am Independence Group NL Chris Bronwick Managing Director
    11:45am Bluestone Tin Ltd Peter Cunningham Director & Chief Executive Officer
    12:05pm Breakaway Resources Ltd Michael Mulroney Managing Director
    1:30pm Titan Resources NL Jeff Gresham Managing Director
    1:55pm Universal Resources Limited Peter Ingram Chairman & Managing Director
    2:15pm Vulcan Resources Ltd Alistair Cowden Chairman
    2:35pm Herald Resources Ltd Michael Wright Executive Director
    2:55pm Prosperity Resources Ltd Ric Dawson Managing Director
    3:50pm Nickel Austalia Ltd Tony Rovira Managing Director
    4:10pm Navigator Resources Ltd Tom Sanders Managing Director
    4:35pm Midas Resources Ltd Geoff Balfe Managing Director
    4:55pm Fortescue Metals Group Ltd Andrew Forrest Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

    Day 2- Wednesday, February 23, 2005

    8:35am Union Resources Ltd Rob Murdoch Managing Director
    8:55am A1 Minerals Ltd John Williams Managing Director
    9:15am AusQuest Ltd Graeme Drew Managing Director
    9:35am Alliance Resources Ltd Steve Johnston General Manager
    9:55am Mincor Resources NL David Moore Managing Director
    11:00am Western Areas NL Juliana Hanna Managing Director
    11:20am Ashburton Minerals Ltd Tom Dukovcic Managing Director
    11:45am Gunson Resources Ltd David Harley Managing Director
    12:05pm Dioro Exploration NL Rhoderick Grivas Director

    1:30pm Anvil Mining Ltd William (Bill) Turner President & Chief Executive Officer
    1:55pm LionOre Australia Pty Ltd Mark Bennett Exploration Manager
    2:15pm Sally Malay Mining Ltd Peter Harold Managing Director
    2:35pm Australian Mines Ltd Barry Cahill Managing Director
    2:55pm Geoinformatics Exploration Ltd Darren Holden Director - Geoscience Services
    3:50pm Tritton Resources NL Ian Culbert & Michael McMullin Managing Director & Technical Director
    4:10pm Gleneagle Gold Ltd Ian Prentice Managing Director
    4:30pm Aztec Resources Ltd Ian Burston Chairman
    4:55pm Croesus Mining Ltd Michael Ivey Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch. arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch.