RRS 0.00% 0.1¢ range resources limited

pongosniffavitch aka perfectstage

1. 2,343 Posts.
    the pongo perfectstage post was moderated because it became vulgar. here is the original post that was fine. pongo why cant you answer if you were perfectstage. are you saying that you now nothing of perfectstage. you seem a very honest person so an honest reply would naturally be the be only way you would answer. i think you are perfectstage so a rebuttal from yourself to clear your name is needed. it would be appreaciated from many on HC. below is post

to all the newbies and old timers remember this post on the 26 april 2007(#1735735)

To the mods:

Please cancel my account forthwith!

I've had enough of these incredible numbnuts!

that was perfectstage's last post and he all told us he was signing off forever.

perfectstage loved the punt. below is one of his best posts to my mate takeoverman

Hellooooooooo Takeover man, I never at any time suggested I was a trainer. I make money on the punt. And your posts the other day ridiculing me about using the anonymous TAB, well one David Hayes uses the TAB for that very same reason!

I know what's going on ..... you don't~!(post #1735525)

then on 17 september 2007 pongosniffavitch emerged out of nowhere bagging the crap out of beloved rrs. when he was accused of being perfectstage he loudly stated his innocence and he never even heard of perfectstage. pongo has on many occasions stated his love of the punt and on the 29th january 2008 posted this(post #2503970)

If some of you guys put as much research into horse racing as you do into Range, and I'm talking the 'fanatics' here ..... (not the pros or the brokers lackeys), you'd make thousands of percents, as opposed to swimming against the tide.

Small fry market players simply haven't got the clout (read $$$$$)

Small fry market players NEVER knows what's going on behind the scenes.