ATH 0.00% 2.3¢ alterity therapeutics limited

charged to 4 year high in new york

  1. 54,096 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 109
    The Company will host a conference call, to be simultaneously Webcast, on Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time / Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 9:00 a.m. Melbourne time. A question-and-answer session will follow management's presentation. Interested parties may participate in the conference call by dialing the following numbers approximately five to ten minutes before the call start time:



    + 888-713-4218 from the US or Canada (toll-free)
    +1 617-213-4870 (International)

    A live Webcast of the conference call will be available on the Prana Web site at www.pranabio.com

    A replay of the call will be available starting on February 26, 2008, at 8:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time / February 27, 2008 at 11:00 a.m. Melbourne time through March 3, 2008 at 11:59 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. An archived Webcast of the conference call will be available on the Prana Web site at www.pranabio.com. Interested parties may access the replay by dialing the following numbers and entering the account number and conference ID number below:



    +1-888-286-8010 (North America)
    +1-617-801-6888 (International)
    Conference ID Number: 16766828



 
watchlist Created with Sketch. Add ATH (ASX) to my watchlist
(20min delay)
Last
2.3¢
Change
0.000(0.00%)
Mkt cap ! $20.07M
Open High Low Value Volume
2.3¢ 2.3¢ 2.3¢ $2.3K 100K

Buyers (Bids)

No. Vol. Price($)
2 214390 2.3¢
 

Sellers (Offers)

Price($) Vol. No.
2.6¢ 144455 1
View Market Depth
Last trade - 14.47pm 11/12/2019 (20 minute delay) ?
ATH (ASX) Chart
arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch. arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch.