belmore & tou4u are retarded spastics

1. 3,794 Posts.
    Hi guys,

While we might think most retards are spastics the truth is different.

Not all retards are spastics.

Not all spastics are retards.

HOWEVER,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

IMHO both Belmore & TOU4U are retards & spastics at the same time.

While I am no proffesional anylist of Retards or Spastics, my prelimanary studies of posts by Belmore & TOU4u suggest both are outright nutcases that the majority of Aussies ignore with disdain.

Belmore & Tou4u both seem to to be sent to Australian chatrooms like Hotcopper to spread propaganda for their cause which they hope would cause the average auusie to stop watching "every body loves Raymond" & turn them into a people which think & do things like" everybody wants to kill Raymond in a suicide attack".

Sure suicide bombers have a place in the world. We all know the world is overpopulated.

We also know too many buses exist in the world & too many bus passengers.

That is why suicide bombers on buses have a niche in society.

However, I must warn that even though I personally might have over 100k assets(OBL has more I am sure) I personally might become a suicide bomber against arab muslim retards because I am fed up.

If I was to kill 50 muslim peopeln tommorow in a suicide bombing I am sure Belmore & TOU4U will find some way to blame the seppos for my actions.

Guess what.

I don't even like seppos.

I don't even like calling seppos seppos.

Seppos's is short for septic tank right???

Septic tank tank rhymes with Yank right??????

So asshol* cunts don't say seppo's say yanks.

You know the yanks dont ya ??

The Yanks(Yankees) were the same one who fought the south(confederates) to free black kunts like belmore & Tou4u.

Now Belmore & Tou4u have freedom to say what they want they repay the fighters of their cause with what?????

Barbed words????????

Good for you too.

Bite that hand that feeds you.

Thats right you know it.