1. Most Discussed
  2. Gainers & Losers
SPK $3.85

Ann: GENERAL: SPK: H1 FY15 Results Announcement

  1. 					SPK
    04/02/2015 14:28
    GENERAL
    NOT PRICE SENSITIVE
    REL: 1428 HRS Spark New Zealand Limited
    
    GENERAL: SPK: H1 FY15 Results Announcement
    
    Market Announcement
    
    H1 FY15 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT
    
    Investors & Analysts are invited to attend a teleconference or webcast with
    Spark New Zealand's Managing Director, Simon Moutter, and Chief Financial
    Officer, Jolie Hodson, who will discuss the results and answer questions.
    
    Please note that the Spark New Zealand H1 FY15 result on 19 February will be
    available via teleconference and webcast only, there will be no live
    audience.
    
    This briefing will be webcast live on our Investor Centre site and will also
    be archived and available for replay later.  Please note Spark New Zealand's
    investor centre is available at:
    http://investors.sparknz.co.nz
    
    DATE:  Thursday 19 February 2015
    TIME:  08.00 am (Australian time)
          10.00 am (New Zealand time)
    
    If you would like to join via teleconference, please use the following
    dial-in numbers:
    
    AUDIO CONFERENCE ID: 134489
    
    Country Date Time Dial In
    New Zealand 19/02/15 10.00am  083035
    Australia 19/02/15 08.00am AEST 1800 007 094
    USA 18/02/15 4.00 pm EST 1800 651 8618
    Hong Kong 19/02/15 05.00am HKT 800 966 885
    Singapore 19/02/15 05.00am SGT 800 641 1152
    Japan 19/02/15 06.00am JST 00531 64 0081
    UK 18/02/15 9.00 pm GMT 0800 032 3241
    
    Please dial into the teleconference 10 minutes before the start of the
    presentation.
    
    For media queries, please contact:
    
    Richard Llewellyn
    Head of Corporate Communications +64 (0) 27 523 2362
    
    For investor relations queries, please contact:
    
    Mark Laing
    General Manager Corporate Finance +64 (0) 27 227 5890
    End CA:00260315 For:SPK    Type:GENERAL    Time:2015-02-04 14:28:40
    
    				

DISCLAIMER:
Before making any financial decisions based on what you read, always consult an advisor or expert.

The HotCopper website is operated by Report Card Pty Ltd. Any information posted on the website has been prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs and as such, you should before acting on the information or advice, consider the appropriateness of the information or advice in relation to your objectives, financial situation or needs. Please be aware that any information posted on this site should not be considered to be financial product advice.

From time to time comments aimed at manipulating other investors may appear on these forums. Posters may post overly optimistic or pessimistic comments on particular stocks, in an attempt to influence other investors. It is not possible for management to moderate all posts so some misleading and inaccurate posts may still appear on these forums. If you do have serious concerns with a post or posts you should report a Terms of Use Violation (TOU) on the link above. Unless specifically stated persons posting on this site are NOT investment advisors and do NOT hold the necessary licence, or have any formal training, to give investment advice.

Top

Thank you for visiting HotCopper

We have detected that you are running ad blocking software.


HotCopper relies on revenue generated from advertisers. Kindly disable your ad blocking software to return to the HotCopper website.

I understand, I have disabled my ad blocker. Let me in!

Need help? Click here for support.