• Viewed 10,240 times by 3014 users (Last 30 days)
  • print Created with Sketch. Print

Corporate Spotlight
Not Yet Available

Are you a Company Director ?
Put your Investment Case to Hotcopper's 700K monthly unique visitors.

refresh Created with Sketch. REFRESH
Last update - 10.50am 07/08/2020 (20 minute delay) ?
Open 0.0¢   Day High 0.0¢   Day Low 0.0¢
Daily Volume 0
Bids   Sellers
Number Price Volume   Number Price Volume
1 0.9¢ 150000   1 1.1¢ 680000

Directors & Senior Management

Mr. Dmitry Gavrilin Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Dale Bender Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Peter Balka Chief Operating Officer
Mr. David J. Forsyth Company Secretary
Mr. Craig Wiggill Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Dr. Bruce N Gray Non-Executive Director
Mr. Owen Leigh Hegarty Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ralph Morgan Non-Executive Director
Mr. Tagir Sitdekov Non-Executive Director

Data source: Thomson Reuters

(20min delay)
Mkt cap ! $60.91M
Open High Low Value Volume
0.0¢ 0.0¢ 0.0¢ $0 0

Buyers (Bids)

No. Vol. Price($)
1 150000 0.9¢

Sellers (Offers)

Price($) Vol. No.
1.1¢ 680000 1
View Market Depth
Last trade - 10.50am 07/08/2020 (20 minute delay) ?
arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch. arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch.