• Viewed 10,240 times by 3014 users (Last 30 days)
  • print Created with Sketch. Print

Corporate Spotlight
Not Yet Available

Are you a Company Director ?
Put your Investment Case to Hotcopper's 700K monthly unique visitors.

refresh Created with Sketch. REFRESH
Last update - 16.20pm 24/05/2019 (20 minute delay) ?
Open 0.0¢   Day High 0.0¢   Day Low 0.0¢
Daily Volume 0
Bids   Sellers
Number Price Volume   Number Price Volume
1 1.8¢ 200000   2 2.0¢ 285000

Directors & Senior Management

Mr. Nicholas Charles Derek Jones Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Director
Ms. Melinda Sheppard Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Geoffrey Martyn Nesbitt Executive Director
Mr. Kohei Katagiri Company Secretary
Mr. Andrew Gwyn Edwards Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Ms. Susan Klose Non-Executive Director
Mr. Clifford Johann Rosenberg Non-Executive Director
Mr. Marcelo Ulvert Non-Executive Director

Data source: Thomson Reuters

(20min delay)
Mkt cap ! $2.115M
Open High Low Value Volume
0.0¢ 0.0¢ 0.0¢ $0 0

Buyers (Bids)

No. Vol. Price($)
1 200000 1.8¢

Sellers (Offers)

Price($) Vol. No.
2.0¢ 285000 2
View Market Depth
Last update - 16.12pm 24/05/2019 (20 minute delay) ?
GET SUPPORT arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch. arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch.