• Viewed 10,240 times by 3014 users (Last 30 days)
  • print Created with Sketch. Print

Corporate Spotlight
Not Yet Available

Are you a Company Director ?
Put your Investment Case to Hotcopper's 700K monthly unique visitors.

refresh Created with Sketch. REFRESH
Last update - 16.20pm 18/09/2020 (20 minute delay) ?
Open 0.0¢   Day High 0.0¢   Day Low 0.0¢
Daily Volume 0
Bids   Sellers
Number Price Volume   Number Price Volume
0 0.0¢ 0   0 0.0¢ 0

Directors & Senior Management

Mr. Nickolas John Karantzis Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Executive Director
Ms. Elizabeth Warrell Chief Financial Officer, Joint Company Secretary
Mr. Todd Richards Joint Company Secretary
Mr. Timothy J. Hart Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Mr. Barnaby Egerton-Warburton Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Scott Minehane Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Christakis Taoushanis Independent Non-Executive Director

Data source: Thomson Reuters

arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch. arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch.