• Viewed 10,240 times by 3014 users (Last 30 days)
  • print Created with Sketch. Print

Corporate Spotlight
Not Yet Available

Are you a Company Director ?
Put your Investment Case to Hotcopper's 700K monthly unique visitors.

refresh Created with Sketch. REFRESH
Last update - 15.59pm 14/08/2020 (20 minute delay) ?
Open $2.15   Day High $2.19   Day Low $2.14
Daily Volume 7012516
Bids   Sellers
Number Price Volume   Number Price Volume
12 $2.16 411355   5 $2.18 83897

Directors & Senior Management

Ms. Jeanne Marie Johns Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Executive Director
Mr. Frank Manuel Micallef Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Gregory John Hayne President, Dyno Nobel Asia Pacific
Mr. Nick Stratford Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Stephan Titze President, Incitec Pivot Fertilisers
Mr. Tim Wall President Global Manufacturing & Corporate HSE
Ms. Elizabeth Hunter Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr. Robert Rounsley Chief Technology Development Officer
Ms. Margot Sharapova Executive Chief Information Officer
Mr. Seth P. Hobby Executive Commercial Officer
Mr. Brian Gordon Kruger Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
Mr. Bruce Robert Brook Non-Executive Independent Director
Dr. Xiaoling Liu Non-Executive Independent Director
Ms. Rebecca Joy McGrath Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Gregory John Robinson Non-Executive Independent Director

Data source: Thomson Reuters

(20min delay)
Mkt cap ! $4.214B
Open High Low Value Volume
$2.15 $2.19 $2.14 $15.21M 7.012M

Buyers (Bids)

No. Vol. Price($)
12 411355 $2.16

Sellers (Offers)

Price($) Vol. No.
$2.18 83897 5
View Market Depth
Last trade - 16.10pm 14/08/2020 (20 minute delay) ?
0.040 ( 2.08 %)
Open High Low Volume
$2.16 $2.19 $2.14 1769126
Last updated 15.59pm 14/08/2020 (live) ?
arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch. arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch.