• Viewed 10,240 times by 3014 users (Last 30 days)
  • print Created with Sketch. Print

Corporate Spotlight
Not Yet Available

Are you a Company Director ?
Put your Investment Case to Hotcopper's 700K monthly unique visitors.

refresh Created with Sketch. REFRESH
Last update - 16.20pm 17/05/2019 (20 minute delay) ?
Open 0.0¢   Day High 0.0¢   Day Low 0.0¢
Daily Volume 0
Bids   Sellers
Number Price Volume   Number Price Volume
0 0.0¢ 0   0 0.0¢ 0

Directors & Senior Management

Mr. Gordon Thompson Acting Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
Mr. Kian Lin Niu Chief Financial Officer
Mr. M. Thomas CEO of Dyesol Inc
Mr. Richard Caldwell Managing Director
Dr. Andrew King Director - Dyesol UK Ltd
Mr. Damion Milliken R&D Manager
Mr. Chris Moore Manager - Steel
Mr. Kimberley Arnold Hogg Company Secretary
Mr. Ian Richard Neal Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Dr. Rob McIntyre Non-Executive Director
Mr. Antoine F. Shirfan Non-Executive Director

Data source: Thomson Reuters

GET SUPPORT arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch. arrow-down-2 Created with Sketch.